Ministries &

Partnerships

Food Ministry

We do  more than provide food and groceries. We help grow community and protect the dignity of our neighbors.

Contact the Rev. Barbi Click
barbi@trinitycwe.org

Children's Ministries

Children are an important part of our community. Godly Play (Sunday school) is provided on Sundays at 10:30 AM, and children are always welcome in worhsip.

Contact the Rev. Jon Stratton
jon@trintiycwe.org 

Theology on Tap

We meet on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm at Schlafly's Bottleworks for fellowship, conversation, and libations.

Contact the Rev. Jon Stratton
jon@trinitycwe.org

Choir

Our choir enriches our worship with music from the Anglican tradition and beyond.

Contact Jeff Nall
jeffnall@swbell.net

Holy Yarn

Our knitters craft blankets, hats, and more for good causes, pastoral care, and celebrations  of all kinds.

Contact Anne Hennig
henniganne07@gmail.com

Parish Gallery

Our doors are open to the St. Louis arts community, and we offer artists in the area the opportunity to exhibit their work in the Parish Gallery.

Find out more at
www.parishgallerycwe.org

Book Club

Once a month, the book club gathers to discuss a piece of literature. All are welcome.

Contact Hazel Kirk
hskirk@me.com

Film and Fellowship

Film lovers gather at Trinity monthly to enjoy food, fellowship, and lively conversations about recent works of cinema .

Contact Martha Baker
mbaker46@gmail.com

Democratic Socialists of America

Trinity is proud to partner with the Democratic Socialists of America in the struggle to make our community a more equitable place through practical social reforms.

Contact Alicia Hernandez
ahernandez@aclu-mo.org

Sacristans

Sacristans prepare Trinity's holy spaces for worship every Sunday and on special Holy Days.

The Deaconess Anne House

DAH is an intentional community for young adults engaging in a year of service and new-monastic living.

Contact the Rev. Michaelene Miller
mmiller@diocesemo.org

Jobs with Justice

Trinity is a member of Missouri Jobs with Justice, a grassroots coalition committed to advancing workers' rights.

Contact Cody Burleson
caburleson90@gmail.com

Altar Servers

Altar servers assist during our Sunday liturgy. They read scripture, help serve communion, and more.

Contact the Rev. Harry Leip
harry@trinitycwe.org

Back to School Camp

Each year Trinity hosts a back-to-school camp in late summer for children. At camp, kids get a refresher in science, reading, math, and more. Everyone has a great time.

Contact Barb Holmes
barbholmes@charter.net

Trinity Church,  600 N. Euclid Ave St. Louis, MO 63108  |  bill@trinitycwe.org  |  Tel: 314 361 4655

 Office Hours: The church office is currently closed due to COVID-19

  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook